Highly likely to recommend

03/05/2017 - tammya525
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Lawrenceville, GA.
Review for Team Member: Maggie Wright

Maggie was an amazing listing agent. She was extremely flexible and understanding of my demanding work schedule and handled everything for me with, ease, precision, and professionalism. She is patient and answers every question in detail and handles every detail necessary for a smooth and easy listing, sale, and closing! My house was under contract in less than a week!! I HIGHLY recommend her and in fact I plan to use her again very soon!! You want the best agent to ensure your sale is done right? Then list with Maggie Wright!!

Highly likely to recommend

03/02/2017 - user180946319
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Suwanee, GA.
Review for Team Member: Maggie Wright

We used Maggie to sell our home in Suwanee. It was under contract with 3 offers to chose from in the first week. Maggie arrived on time when we met and was prepared with a listing of recent sales. She was extremely responsive to any questions we had and helpful in telling us how to stage the property for professional pictures. She is hard working and very personable which brings a sigh of relief as a seller.

Highly likely to recommend

02/22/2017 - drambin
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Marietta, GA.
Review for Team Member:Alli Maddox

I moved across the country and needed a realtor that I could trust to sell my most prized possession. Alli did an amazing job guiding me throughout the entire process, patiently answering my many questions, and preparing me for what to expect next. Alli was always aware of the three hour time difference, and it never seemed to be a problem. She was always professional and friendly. Within hours of hitting the market, I had an offer above asking price. And when the buyer decided to pay cash and move the original close date up two weeks, Alli was on it and ready to proceed! I’d recommend her anytime to family and friends still in the area!

Highly likely to recommend

02/08/2017 - mrgr505
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Sugar Hill, GA.
Review for Team Member:David Blumenfeld

I moved from Texas to Georgia four months ago after several months of trying to find a house. The housing market in Atlanta is crazy, at one point I was about to give up. I don't know what I would have done without David. He was so understanding and patient. He found me the perfect home.

Highly likely to recommend

02/07/2017 -mikehalder427
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Marietta, GA.
Review for Team Member:David Blumenfeld

David was such a pleasure to work with through the whole process, from finding our dream home to closing. He truly helped make the experience of buying our home a positive one. My wife and I quickly noticed David's integrity, commitment and passion for helping us find the perfect place and reach a deal that was more than fair. He advocated for us and provided us with helpful insight and advice. He will help make house hunting and closing a fun and memorable experience. I have worked in customer service for 18 years and I can honestly say David surpassed all my expectations. We love our home!

Highly likely to recommend

02/07/2017 -user7048343
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Acworth, GA.
Review for Team Member: David Blumenfeld

You really won't find anyone out there that is more responsive and helpful. He never harassed me and was always available to help guide me through the minefield of buying a house. To even say this guy was awesome is an understatement. I would highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

01/18/2017 - Labat007
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Buford, GA.
Review for Team Member: Maggie Wright

Maggie was awesome. She helped me every step of the way and answered all my questions. I'm a laid back kind of guy but she would make sure my house looked good and the house I was buying that everything was getting done. I would definitely use Maggie again when I'm ready to sell and buy another house.

Highly likely to recommend

12/31/2016 - floydkm3
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Powder Springs, GA.

Absolutely love Peter and his assistant, Helena. It didn't matter how many times I asked a question (or the same question) they were always friendly, informative and timely. Im so happy I chose Peter to sell my home. Even when I tried to worry about how long it would be on the market Peter and Helena were very reassuring. Peter is very knowledgeable about the market, trends and his estimate was on point! The process was a breeze. Peter also represented me in the building and purchase of my new home. He was always supportive and informative. I highly recommend Peter and his team to all my family, friends and anyone I cross paths with that is in need of a realtor.

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2016 - zuser20150927145729776
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Roswell, GA.
Review for Team Member:Maggie Wright

She was very flexible with her hours and very patient with me. She did not stop searching for home until she found one that suited my expectations she was there with me from the very beginning to the end and even after

Highly likely to recommend

12/16/2016 - robertleslie0312
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Sugar Hill, GA.
Review for Team Member:Maggie Wright

Maggie was an excellent choice for us in our efforts to find the right home. She is very knowledgable in the purchase of existing homes and new construction. She listened to our wants and needs and shared a variety homes that met our criteria. She has a warm personality and is the ultimate professional. I highly recommend her if you are looking to purchase property in the Atlanta area.

1 2 3 13