Taylor Smith

Realtor

404-969-9579

taylor@georgiaar.com

Peter Marks

Managing Broker

404-585-7355

 pmarks@georgiaar.com

Candi McClamma

Associate Broker

404-647-0577

candi@georgiaar.com

Ayonna Deans

Realtor

404-863-9945

ayonna@georgiaar.com

Maggie Wright

Realtor

678-933-7297

maggie@georgiaar.com

Rasheeda Shears

Realtor

678-856-5894

rasheeda@georgiaar.com

Cary Blumenfeld

Realtor

678-983-7987

cary@georgiaar.com

Josh Van Pelt

Realtor

404-626-3761

josh@georgiaar.com

Derek Reed

Realtor

770-401-3803

 derek@georgiaar.com

David Rutherford

Realtor

404-695-2159

 davidr@georgiaar.com

Candice King

Realtor

404-217-5571

 candice@georgiaar.com

David Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-790-7409

 david@georgiaar.com

Merritt Milam

Realtor

404-274-9750

 merritt@georgiaar.com

Breanne Finch

Realtor

404-553-4170

 breanne@georgiaar.com

Arthur Roche

Realtor

404-849-7594

arthur@georgiaar.com

Stephanie Thomas

Realtor

 404-246-3841

stephanie@georgiaar.com

Alli Maddox

Realtor

404-751-6180

 alli@georgiaar.com

Dan Thompson

Realtor

304-690-2311

dan@georgiaar.com

Terry Sette

Realtor

404-987-7509

terry@georgiaar.com

Rashad Shaheed

Realtor

678-886-7734

rashad@georgiaar.com

Taryn Sharp

Realtor

404-913-4777

tsharp@georgiaar.com

Michelle Yates

Realtor

770-568-0288

michelle@georgiaar.com

Seth Austin

Realtor

404-823-2594

seth@georgiaar.com

Roz Dodd

Realtor

770-568-0414

roz@georgiaar.com

Maria Copeland

Realtor

770-609-0174

maria@georgiaar.com

Steven Reynolds

Realtor

470-776-5126

steven@georgiaar.com

Greg Dalton

Realtor

404-375-9600

greg@georgiaar.com

Scott Nabors

Realtor

404-358-2034

scott@georgiaar.com

Jessica Bennett

Realtor

470-338-8007

jessica@georgiaar.com