Taylor Smith

Realtor

404-969-9579

taylor@georgiaar.com

Peter Marks

Managing Broker

404-585-7355

 pmarks@georgiaar.com

Candi McClamma

Associate Broker

828-260-1866

candi@georgiaar.com

Ayonna Deans

Realtor

404-863-9945

ayonna@georgiaar.com

Maggie Wright

Realtor

678-933-7297

maggie@georgiaar.com

Rasheeda Shears

Realtor

678-856-5894

rasheeda@georgiaar.com

Cary Blumenfeld

Realtor

678-983-7987

cary@georgiaar.com

Josh Van Pelt

Realtor

404-626-3761

josh@georgiaar.com

David Blumenfeld

Realtor

404-790-7409

 david@georgiaar.com

Candice King

Realtor

404-217-5571

 candice@georgiaar.com

Arthur Roche

Associate Broker

404-849-7594

arthur@georgiaar.com

Jessica Barrasso

Realtor

470-338-8007

jessica@georgiaar.com

Stephanie Thomas

Realtor

 404-246-3841

stephanie@georgiaar.com

Alli Maddox

Realtor

404-751-6180

 alli@georgiaar.com

Judy Eason

Realtor

770-283-7644

judy@georgiaar.com

Terry Settle

Realtor

404-987-7509

terry@georgiaar.com

Taryn Sharp

Realtor

404-913-4777

tsharp@georgiaar.com

Michelle Yates

Realtor

770-568-0288

michelle@georgiaar.com

Maria Copeland

Realtor

770-609-0174

maria@georgiaar.com

Greg Dalton

Realtor

404-375-9600

greg@georgiaar.com

Roz Dodd

Realtor

770-568-0414

roz@georgiaar.com

Scott Nabors

Realtor

404-358-2034

scott@georgiaar.com

Sharon Crouch

Realtor

404-345-6900

sharon@georgiaar.com

Jamie Price

Associate Broker

404-433-7313

jamie@georgiaar.com

Cindy Camargo

Associate Broker

678-386-2349

cindy@georgiaar.com

Nick Vinson

Realtor

770-853-7905

nick@georgiaar.com

Maria Skillas

Realtor

770-337-2758

marias@georgiaar.com

Sharon Plover

Realtor

239-464-4433

sharonp@georgiaar.com

Ryan Sterling

Realtor

678-878-9052

ryan@georgiaar.com

Karen Lunney

Realtor

770-633-6029

karen@georgiaar.com